VERY PRETTY! |Arie Solo Album Teasers

Arie finally released two teasers for her first solo album! I can’t wait to hear what she will sound like on her own. Form the teaser, it seem like I will like I’ll enjoy it! I wish I knew when the MV and album will come out… all I know is that it will be out this month but so far this concept/theme matches her very well and is very pretty.

I’ll go on Weibo and see if I can find any further information on it.

 

https://mobile.twitter.com/kisskissmixx/status/878173440255164416/video/1

https://mobile.twitter.com/kisskissmixx/status/878173788453695488/video/1

Leave a Reply

